Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Waco Integrated Medical

Regenerative Medicine, Chiropractic, Rehabilitation and Wellness located in Woodway, TX

15 total reviews

Waco Integrated Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Waco Integrated Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandy V.
Submitted 09/10/19
05/17/2018 Dr. Justin and his staff are so wonderful. Dr. Justin is thorough and really knows his business. I felt so comfortable and knew right away that I could trust him with my care. I highly recommend this office!
Kristen M.
Submitted 09/10/19
06/14/2018 Dr. Justin and his staff are incredible! They are knowledgeable, compassionate, and very good at what they do. My life has completely changed since I started my adjustments here. Migraines, unexplained nerve issues in my entire body, all gone. I can't recommend them enough.
Krista H.
Submitted 09/10/19
08/14/2018 Today was my first time ever visiting a chiropractor and I was pleasantly surprised at the relief I got after just one visit. On top of that, Dr. Justin and his awesome staff went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and educated me on the things they would be doing during my visit. The customer service provided at my visit today was amazing and that sets them apart from any other medical office I have visited in the past. Thank you Premier Health & Wellness staff! ❤️
Martin S.
Submitted 09/10/19
08/27/2018 Very knowledgeable on all aspects of their practice. Something wrong they will fix you! Very dedicated to your well being in an effective way. Nice family environment with high respect for their patients. Always welcome you with a smile... Best place to go!
Krystal H.
Submitted 09/09/19
09/10/2018 I recommend Premier Health & Wellness Center because Justin truly cares about your health and wellbeing ! Each day is a new day which requires a different approach correct? Well, he achieves this perspective accordingly to each patient individually!
Bobby C.
Submitted 09/09/19
11/30/2018 Dr. Dempsey did a great job. He Took his time explaining and talking to me about how to prevent old injury flare ups and what I could do to further prevent these from happening again. He also took time out of his evening to call me after my appointment to make sure I was feeling better. Great experience overall. I highly recommend him.
Betsy S.
Submitted 09/09/19
02/26/2019 This place is so laid back and awesome! Everyone in there is friendly and very informative about what is being done to you. I would recommend it to anyone. I love the fact that Justin does a follow up call to check on you. I enjoyed them so much.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 09/09/19
03/18/2019 I had ACDF surgery 5 months ago and I was still having major issues with my back. My surgeon basically told me there was nothing else he could do and just kept giving me meds and sending me for injections and PT. I had a co worker who referred me to Dr. Justin Dempsey, DC and it took me a month or so to get the nerve up to go. To say I was scared on my first visit would be a huge understatement. I almost threw up at one point I was so nervous about him adjusting my back/neck after surgery. I almost walked out and told him I can’t do it. I am so thankful I chose not to! This man is AMAZING!!! I instantly went from being in chronic pain to almost no pain. No joke!! He “put my head on straight” literally! My HEAD on straight..... He knew exactly what was causing my pain just by talking to me and looking at me. The staff in this office is all so nice and they make you feel so welcome. They really do make you feel like you are family there. They even bring their sweet dog to work with them. I wish I would have known about this place before I had surgery. If you are in need of a chiropractor, look no further!! Thank you Premier Health & Wellness Center for changing my life!
Cheryl W.
Submitted 09/09/19
05/14/2019 My favorite is the roller table! Dr. Justin is extremely awesome also.
Pearl A.
Submitted 09/09/19
05/10/2019 Very professional and kind ladies at the front desk. Premier Health & Wellness Center is run by a family and each individual is compassionate and driven to make each patient feel comfortable and welcome. Justin it's a great chiropractor. I was in so much pain when I first arrived and he helped me. After only the first visit I could finally sit and stand straight and could sleep for the first time. I still have more sessions to go and I look forward to getting better.
Marta T.
Submitted 09/09/19
05/23/2019 From the moment I stepped into the building, I was immediately greeted by the receptionist. Every employee that I met was warm and welcoming. I have never experienced a chiropractor taking the time to explain to me how the body, muscles and nerves work together, BUT Dr. Justin did! Since I have been in so much pain, Dr. Justin was careful to be easy on my first visit. I definitely appreciated that care and concern. I will be back. I am hopeful for a future without pain.
David E.
Submitted 09/09/19
05/29/2019 I came in feeling like I was permanently damaged, and could barely walk. Dr.Dempsey and his staff are putting those doubts behind me. After two appointments so far, I feel less pain, rejuvenated, and thankful to have been pointed in their direction!
Chastity C.
Submitted 09/09/19
06/03/2019 Great atmosphere. The people are really nice and very helpful. I would totally refer to them. The chiropractor has helped me so much with my back problem. I feel a lot better every day.
Kamberly B.
Submitted 09/09/19
05/29/2019 Premier Health & Wellness has been vital in my personal care and for my daughter who is an elite athlete. Through my knee surgery/neck injury, Dr. Justin and his staff have been there to bring me back to health quickly and relieve my pain. My daughter who is on Team USA faced a serious injury to her rib right before the world championships and Dr. Justin not only put it back in place but became a huge part of our sports team keeping her in shape to win the world championships. Highly Recommend!!
Breanna W.
Submitted 09/09/19
I am so happy I found you and in my network!! On the road to feeling better!! To add to the service, staff is amazing!!